Join OBA

Click the button below to begin your process of joining OBA.

Old Boy Association Membership Form

Alumni Association Board Members

William (Bill) Salmon, Class of 1953
Home 785-825-1221
wsalmon@cox.net


Tom Wilson, Class of 1962
Home 909-923-6232 Cell 909-489-3905
Twilson855@aol.com


Richard Retrum, Class of 1966
Home 913-648-7543
dretrum@kc.rr.com


Kent Tretheway, Class of 1971
Home 316 788 7236
ktretheway@hotmail.com


John S. Matzen, Class of 1972
jmatzen@cox.net


Louis T. Barnett, Class of 1973
louisbarnett@yahoo.com


David Dumler, Class of 1987
Cell 303-903-7182
dldumler@gmail.com


Timothy J. Piowaty, Class of 1991
tim@piowaty.com@gmail.com


Jeremy Baerns, Class of 1995
Cell 903-522-2808
jr9721@gmail.com