Join OBA

Just fill out the form below to start the process of joining OBA.

Form Coming Soon!

Alumni Association Board Members

Terry Plumberg, SJMS Alumni Coordinator
P.O. Box 5020, Salina, KS 67401
Office 785-309-5413 FAX 785-309-5489 Cell 785-562-8668
terryp@sjms.org


Jeremy Baerns, Class of 1995
10532 Holyoke Drive., Parker, CO, 80108
Cell 903-522-2808
jr9721@gmail.com


Louis T. Barnett, Class of 73
287 Blackhawk Ln., Raeford, NC 28376
louisbarnett@yahoo.com


David Dumler, Class of 1987
9874 S. Garland Ct., Littleton, CO 80127
Cell 303-903-7182
dldumler@gmail.com


John S. Matzen, Class of 72
1737 E Pine Grove Ct., Derby, KS 67037
jmatzen@cox.net


Timothy J. Piowaty, Class of 1991
255 Baker Ln., Erie, CO 80026
tim@piowaty.com@gmail.com


Richard Retrum, Class of 1966
9924 Lee Ct, Leawood, KS 66206
Home 913-648-7543
dretrum@kc.rr.com


William (Bill) Salmon, Class of 1953
744 S. 10th , Salina, KS 67401
Home 785-825-1221
wsalmon@cox.net


Kent Tretheway, Class of 1971
110 E Park Place Ct Deby, KS 67437
Home 316 788 7236
ktretheway@hotmail.com


Tom Wilson, Class of 1962
2601 S. Bon View Ave., Ontario, CA 91761
Home 909-923-6232 Cell 909-489-3905
Twilson855@aol.com